scenes from the weekend

14.03.08: Bread Alone, Right On!

Freshly baked, 100%-whole-wheat bread from Peter Reinhart’s Whole Grain Breads. If you’re interested in bread baking, I recommend checking this book out from the library or picking up a copy at a bookstore.

15.03.08: WIP

A work in progress. I’m feeling uninspired at the moment.

16.03.08: Detail

A detail from the gorgeous artwork by Suzie Smith that I bought at MAWA’s silent auction yesterday. I would link to her website but my google fu is failing me. I can’t find one at the moment.

2 Responses to “scenes from the weekend”


  1. 1 KO 17 March 2008 at 6:09 pm

    bread looks good enough to eat! You’re getting pretty good with the camera and with the bread making

  2. 2 zhenia 18 March 2008 at 7:07 pm

    It was good enough to eat! I owe my camera expertise to you. No you. No camera. :)


Leave a Reply

me, elsewhere

atcs

ATCs for all Banner

topics dear to my heart

archive

pictures

Antarctic Postmark

Seashell Salad with Buttermilk-Chive Dressing

WIP: Heart Tree

More Photos

twerp? no, tweep

  • The host sat me with the best view of the Liverpool-Arsenal match at the restaurant. This four-hour layover suddenly sucks less. 3 hours ago
  • Also watching Arsenal in HD has its perks. Hello, Alexis. Thank you, Puma. 3 hours ago
  • It’s amazing ow much easier it is to pack when you decide to buy all your toiletries at your destination. Say no to decanting. 17 hours ago
  • Dude. No. 19 hours ago
  • And that, my friends, was an own goal. 1 day ago

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

